iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (ebook)

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (ebook)



Release Special Price

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, originally published in 1894, by Arthur Conan Doyle.

The twelve stories of the Memoirs are:

- Silver Blaze

- The Adventure of the Cardboard Box

- The Adventure of the Yellow Face

- The Stockbroker's Clerk

- The Gloria Scott

- The Musgrave Ritual

- The Adventure of the Reigate Squire

- The Adventure of the Crooked Man

- The Resident Patient

- The Greek Interpreter

- The Naval Treaty

- The Final Problem

iPhone Screenshots

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (ebook) iPhone Screenshot 1

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review


Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community

The information may be outdated (2011-04-13 06:17:26). For actual information go to iTunes

Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
14 ms.